Contact Us

June Shirey, Director of Alternative Programs
June.Shirey@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3401

 
Rhoda Baty, Registrar
Rhoda.Baty@sno.wednet.edu  
(360) 563-3401     Fax (360) 563-3402

Teachers

Thom Engel, History
Thom.Engel@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3412
 
Margo Goodloe, English
High School Re-Entry Program
Margo.Goodloe@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3404
 
Mary Anne Jones, Special Education
MaryAnne.Jones@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3406
 
Lisa Newsum, Science (Mon & Wed Only)
Lisa.Newsum@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3448
 
Pat Reichenberger, Math
Pat.Reichenberger@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3413
 
Sally Singh, Art , Math, PE, Health
Sally.Singh@sno.wednet.edu
(360)563-3414
 
Linda Wetherald, Business & Technology
Linda.Wetherald@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3411
 

Counselor

Libbie Moshier - Libbie.Moshier@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3408
 

Educational Assistants

Jill Troupe - Jill.Troupe@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3400
 
Shayla McCaffery- Shayla.McCaffery@sno.wednet.edu 
(360) 563-3406
 
Beth Cooley - Beth.Cooley@sno.wednet.edu
Registrar (Friday)
(360) 563-3401
 
John Boury- John.Boury@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3400
 
Kandi Henson- Kandi.Henson@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3407