Contact Us

June Shirey, Director of Alternative Programs
June.Shirey@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3401

Rhoda Baty, Registrar
Rhoda.Baty@sno.wednet.edu  
(360) 563-3401     Fax (360) 563-3402

Teachers

Caryl Conley-Knappe, Business & Technology
Caryl.Conley-Knappe@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3411

Thom Engel, History
Thom.Engel@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3412

Margo Goodloe, English
High School Re-Entry Program
Margo.Goodloe@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3404

Mary Anne Jones, Special Education
MaryAnne.Jones@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3406

Lisa Newsum, Science (Monday Only)
Lisa.Newsum@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3448

Pat Reichenberger, Math
Pat.Reichenberger@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3413

Sally Singh, Art , Math, PE, Health
Sally.Singh@sno.wednet.edu
(360)563-3414

Counselor

Libbie Moshier - Libbie.Moshier@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3408

Educational Assistants

Jill Troupe - Jill.Troupe@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3400

Shayla McCaffery- Shayla.McCaffery@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3400

Beth Cooley - Beth.Cooley@sno.wednet.edu
Registrar (Friday)
(360) 563-3401

Tina Schumacher - Tina.Schumacher@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3400

Kandi Henson- Kandi.Henson@sno.wednet.edu
(360) 563-3407